

LOYOLA COMMERCE

ASSOCIATION INAUGRATION 2021-22

The inauguration of the Loyola Commerce Association (LCA) 2021-22 was held on 01 November, 2021 between 11.15 a.m. and 12.30 p.m. in the Lawrence Sundaram Hall, Loyola College and also streamed live on YouTube. Mr. Manoj Parekh, Director, Premier Elmech Systems Pvt Ltd. was invited as the chief guest.

The inaugural ceremony began with lamp lighting, followed by prayer song with the invocation to Almighty. The Welcome Address for the day was presented by Veronica Mary, Class Representative PG Second year. A shawl, sapling and memento were presented to the Chief Guest by Dr. A. Marcus, HoD, along with Dr. A. Xavier Mahimairaj and Dr. N. Maria Joseph, President, Loyola Commerce Association.

The elected office bearers were honoured with badges during the event. After the presentation of badges, Dr. N. Maria Joseph, President, Loyola Commerce Association delivered the oath where the office bearers sworn to serve the Department, diligently and earnestly. Joseph Clarin Flemin, Department Secretary layed out the Agenda for the academic year 2021-22. The vote of thanks was delivered by Viviliaa Francis, PG Secretary, thanking the dignitaries, participants and the volunteers who had supported and made the event a grand success.

The following office bearers were nominated for Loyola Commerce Association 2021-22

Joseph Clarin Flemin	Department Secretary
Viviliaa Francis	PG Secretary
Ananthu Subramanian	Cultural Secretary
Akshay N	Finance Secretary
Keshava Perumal	Sports Secretary
Barath Raj P C S	Public Relations Secretary
Lino Daniel	PG Joint Secretary
Abraham Athishtam	UG Joint Secretary













