## **Inaugural Function of Loyola Mathematics Association 14-15**

The inauguration of Loyola Mathematics Association for the academic year 2014-2015 was held on 18<sup>th</sup> August 2014. The inaugural address was given by Dr. C. SANTHARAM M. Sc., M. Phil., Ph. d., M. A.(Eco), Head, Department of Statistics, Loyola College. The function was well organized by the office bearers under the guidance of the President Dr. Chris Monica.

The office bearers of the LOYOLA MATHEMATICS ASSOCIATION '14-'15 are Secretary - A. Prashanthi(13-PMT-14), Joint Secretary - Boornachandran M. (12-MT-024), Cultural Secretary for inter-collegiate events - Nishanth S. (12-MT-035), Cultural Secretary for intra-collegiate events - Mukil Thangam J. (12-MT-011), Sports Secretary for games - Juliet Raja K. (12-MT-038), Sports Secretary for atheletics Antony Johnson C.(12-MT-040), Sports Secretary for women students – Suruthi A.(13-PMT-31) for Shift I and Joint Secretary - Mani Mohan V.(12-MT-202), Cultural Secretary for inter-collegiate events - Jeremiah Praveen. A (12-MT-312), Cultural Secretary for intra-collegiate events - Vinod Kumar S.(12-MT-305), Sports Secretary for games – Dinesh V.(12-MT-246), Sports Secretary for atheletics - Manikandan S. S.(12-MT-228) for Shift II.





